Potret – I Just Wanna Say I Love U


LIRIK LAGU POTRET “I Just Wanna Say I Love U”

Artist : Potret
Title : I Just Wanna Say I Love U
Track : 01
Album :
I Just Wanna Say I Love U
Tahun : 2008
Ciptaan : Melly Goeslaw
Produksi : Aquarius Musikindo


Potret – I Just Wanna Say I Love U

(*)
I just wanna say i love you
I just wanna say i love you
I just wanna say i love you
I just wanna say i love you

Back to (*)

(**)
I just wanna say i love you
I just wanna say i love you
I just wanna say i love you i love you i love you

(***)
I just wanna say i love you
I just wanna say i love you
I just wanna say i love you i love you

Back to (*)(**)(***)

Back to (***)

Back to (*)(**)

Back to (***) 2x

I just wanna say i love you
I just wanna say i love you

Ooouuo..

Back to (***)

DOWNLOAD POTRET I JUST WANNA SAY I LOVE U MP3

WATCH POTRET I JUST WANNA SAY I LOVE U VIDEO

Leave a Reply

