Katy Perry – I Kissed A Girl


LIRIK LAGU KATY PERRY “I Kissed A Girl”

Artist : Katy Perry
Title : I Kissed A Girl
Track : 01
Album : One of Those Boys
Tahun : 2008


Katy Perry – I Kissed A Girl

This was never the way I planned, not my intention.
I got so brave, drink in hand, lost my discretion
It’s not what I’m used to, just wanna try you on.
I’m curious for you, caught my attention.

[Chorus:]
I kissed a girl and I liked it,
the taste of her cherry chapstick.
I kissed a girl just to try it,
I hope my boyfriend don’t mind it.
It felt so wrong,
it felt so right.
Don’t mean I’m in love tonight.
I kissed a girl and I liked it (I liked it).

No, I don’t even know your name, it doesn’t matter.
You’re my experimental game, just human nature.
It’s not what good girls do, not how they should behave.
My head gets so confused, hard to obey.

[Chorus]

Us girls we are so magical,
Soft skin, red lips, so kissable.
Hard to resist, so touchable.
Too good to deny it.
Ain’t no big deal, it’s innocent.

[Chorus]

DOWNLOAD KATY PERRY I KISSED A GIRL MP3

WATCH KATY PERRY I KISSED A GIRL VIDEO

Leave a Reply

