David Archuleta – Chrush


David Archuleta

David Archuleta

Si David Archuleta ini emang Top Abiezzz, dari pertama kali lihat pas audisi langsung respect sama nih anak.

Baru aja umurnya 16-17an, suaranya bagus lagi, padahal sempet loh nih anak Pita suaranya rusak jadi ga’ bisa ngomong/nyanyi dunkz.., tapi untungnya sekarang dah sembuh…

Di American Idol (Season 7) dia bisa ampe FINAL, maskipun cuman Runner-Up It’s Okey 1 David itu emang keren semuanya (Tampang/Suara)…

Sekarang si Doi ngeluarin Single nih yag berjudul “CRUSH”, pas pertama kali denger langsung I LOVELY.. Cobain aja buat pengemar si “David Archuleta”..

ENJOY IT !!

DAVID ARCHULETA Lyrics

Artist : David Archuleta
Title : Chrush
Track : 01
Album :
David Archuleta
Publish : –

Year : 2008

David Archuleta – Crush

I hung up the phone tonight
Something happened for the first time deep inside
It was a rush, what a rush

‘Cause the possibility
That you would ever feel the same way about me
It’s just too much, just too much

Why do I keep running from the truth?
All I ever think about is you
You got me hypnotized, so mesmerized
And I just got to know

Do you ever think when you’re all alone
All that we can be, where this thing can go
Am I crazy or falling in love?
Is it real or just another crush?
Do you catch a breath when I look at you?
Are you holding back like the way I do?
‘Cause I try and try to walk away
But I know this crush ain’t goin’ away-ay-ay-ay-ayy
Goin’ away-ay-ay-ay-ayy

Has it ever cross your mind
When we’re hanging, spending time girl, are we just friends?
Is there more, is there more?

See it’s a chance we’ve gotta take
‘Cause I believe that we can make this into something that will last
Last forever, forever

Do you ever think when you’re all alone
All that we can be, where this thing can go
Am I crazy or falling in love?
Is it real or just another crush?
Do you catch a breath when I look at you?
Are you holding back like the way I do?
‘Cause I try and try to walk away
But I know this crush ain’t goin’ away-ay-ay-ay-ayy
Goin’ away-ay-ay-ay-ayy

Why do I keep running from the truth?
All I ever think about is you
You got me hypnotized, so mesmerized
And I just got to knooow

Do you ever think when you’re all alone
All that we can be, where this thing can go
Am I crazy or falling in love?
Is it real or just another crush?
Do you catch a breath when I look at you?
Are you holding back like the way I do?
‘Cause I try and try to walk away
But I know this crush ain’t goin’ away-ay-ay-ay-ayy
This crush ain’t goin’ away-ay-ay-ay-ayy
Goin’ away-ay-ay-ay-ayy
Goin’ away-ay-ay-ay-ayy
Goin’ away-ay-ay-ay-ayy

DOWNLOAD DAVID ARCHULETTA CHRUSH MP3

WATCH DAVID ARCHULETA CHRUSH VIDEO

Leave a Reply

